New Single Out Now!

Back to News | Uncategorized

Bebe Buell and the Nashville Aces

Bebe Buell and the Nashville Aces new single on
AmerEclectic Records:
Secret Sister-Hello Music City is available today on iTunes.

The Nashville Aces are:

Jon Tiven – guitar/saxophone
Jimmy Walls -electric and acoustic guitars
Sally Tiven-bass
Shannon Pollard- drums

Lending backing harmonies and percussion are Nashville luminaries
“Handsome” Harry Stinson from Marty Stuart’s Fabulous Superlatives and renowned vocalist Beth Hooker.

“Hello Music City” boasts some notable additional players as well:
Bruce Bouton, the Nashville pedal steel master and
Ben Tanner from the Alabama Shakes on piano.